Contact the Cataraqui Canoe Club:

Or write to us:

Cataraqui Canoe Club
Box 1882, Kingston ON, K7L 5J7.
Boathouse inquiries:

Our boathouse is at 1 Cataraqui Street:

The Club is a volunteer organization with about 200 members. Each year at the Annual General Meeting, members elect a ten-member board of directors for the next 12 months. In turn, the board appoints club members to look after the different programs. In addition to those shown here, several other members volunteer with other activities, such as trip leading and teaching clinics.

Board members for 2020-2021, elected October 2020
Commodore —Jim MacLachlan
Vice-Commodore — Stacey Airhart
Past Commodore (non-elected position) — Peter Bedoukian
Secretary — Ed Jezak
Treasurer — Paul Jepson
Other Board Members
— Mary Buchanan
— Clive Hansen
— Stephen Abbott
— Margaret Wild 
— Steve Manders

Boathouse Manager — Steve Manders –  613-542-1054 / (Please see our home page to check berth availability)
Membership Secretary — Stephen Abbott
Communications — Clive Hansen
Website— Matt Shepherd, Peter Bedoukian, Clive Hansen
Facebook – Stacey Airhart
New Member Liaison  — Mary Buchanan
Recreational Schedule — Margaret Wild
Volunteer Co-ordinator — Stacey Airhart

You may contact us by using the contact form above, or send an email to